Events

Category

Upcoming events

Club Shoot (Members Only)
Sun 02 Jun 2024 08:30 — 13:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Club Shoot
Twilight Shoot (Members Only - please RSVP on Facebook)
Sat 15 Jun 2024 16:00 — 21:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Night Shoot
Working Bee (Members Only)
Sun 16 Jun 2024 08:30 — 12:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Working Bee
Annual General Meeting
Sun 23 Jun 2024 08:30 — 09:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Special Event
Club Shoot (Members Only)
Sun 23 Jun 2024 08:30 — 13:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Club Shoot
Open Day (Bookings Essential)
Sun 30 Jun 2024 08:30 — 10:30
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Open Day
Open Day (Bookings Essential)
Sun 30 Jun 2024 10:30 — 12:30
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Open Day
Club Shoot (Members Only)
Sun 28 Jul 2024 08:30 — 13:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Club Shoot
Working Bee (Members Only)
Sun 04 Aug 2024 08:30 — 12:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Working Bee
Open Day (Bookings Essential) Not open
Sun 11 Aug 2024 08:30 — 10:30
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Open Day
Open Day (Bookings Essential) Not open
Sun 11 Aug 2024 10:30 — 12:30
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Open Day
Club Shoot (Members Only)
Sun 18 Aug 2024 08:30 — 13:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Club Shoot
Club Shoot (Members Only)
Sun 25 Aug 2024 08:30 — 13:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Club Shoot
Working Bee (Members Only)
Sun 08 Sep 2024 08:30 — 12:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Working Bee
Club Shoot (Members Only)
Sun 15 Sep 2024 08:30 — 13:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Club Shoot
Club Shoot (Members Only)
Sun 22 Sep 2024 08:30 — 13:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Club Shoot
Working Bee (Members Only)
Sun 20 Oct 2024 08:30 — 12:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Working Bee
Open Day (Bookings Essential) Not open
Sun 27 Oct 2024 08:30 — 10:30
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Open Day
Open Day (Bookings Essential) Not open
Sun 27 Oct 2024 10:30 — 12:30
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Open Day
Club Shoot (Members Only)
Sun 03 Nov 2024 08:30 — 13:00
Hastings Valley Archery Club
Club Shoot